#POTF TweetChat | Mayo Clinic Center for Innovation

Mayo Clinic’s Center for Innovation @MayoInnovation will host a TweetChat Tuesday June 5th at Noon CDT, 10AM PDT or 1PM EDT , discussing ‘The Patient of the Future’ (#POTF). The TweetChat is designed for those passionate about changing the future of healthcare, with a patient-centered focus.

Read the Article

@MayoInnovation

Get The Weekly Scoop Email

Every week we collect all the healthcare social media scoops from the last 7 days and package it in a nice beautiful email. Don't miss out on the best of healthcare social media.

Leave a Comment


  1. @symplur
    Symplur – @symplurJune 5th, 2012

    #POTF TweetChat | Mayo Clinic Center for Innovation http://t.co/kXvx9OMN #hcsm