#hcsmanz healthcare social media hashtag

#hcsmanz tweet chat

Health Care Social Media Australia and New Zealand A discussion group of interested professionals working in the health sphere in Australia and New Zealand have commenced a weekly discussion group on Twitter looking at the issues of social media use in health care. The hash-tag #hcsmanz is used to view the conversation. At other times the hash-tag is used to identify material that may be interesting to those in the discussion group. We get together every Sunday evening on Twitter at 22:30NZ, 20:30 AEDT, 19:30 AEST, 20:00 ACDT, 17:30 AWST. If you wish to know more http://hcsmanz.posterous.com/ or message @hcsmanz.

Update description or schedule?
Last transcript: Sunday 13th April 03:30 AM
Next chat: Sunday 20th April 03:30 AM
Time Zone: America/Los_Angeles → change

The influencers of #hcsmanz

Top 10 by Mentions

Top 10 by Tweets

#hcsmanz Tweet Statistics


Activity Comparison



#hcsmanz Twitter Transcript and Analytics

Quick transcripts: Last Tweet Chat Transcript

1

Select Period Start


  Hour:  Min:


Time Zone.
All times are Pacific Time/Los Angeles. -0700 GMT

2

Select Period Stop


  Hour:  Min:


 Include Profile Images      Remove Retweets
 Reverse Chronological Order
3

Get Analytics or Transcript



Healthcare Social Media Newsletter

Heidi Allen - Healthcare social media consultant
LIVE influencers stats made up from trailing 7 days.