#ChatBC Tweet Chat

To mark the end of Breast Cancer Awareness Month, join GE Healthcare and Urban Times on a TweetChat to discuss how #breast cancer awareness month is helping people understand the importance of early detection of breast cancer and what more could be done in the future. The event takes place on Thursday October 31, at 6pm BST, 7pm (CEST), 1pm (EDT), 10am (PDT), so save this date for an opportunity to converse with others and contribute to increasing awareness of breast cancer. http://newsroom.gehealthcare.com/articles/chatbc-for-the-early-detection-of-breast-cancer/

Start: Thu 31st Oct 2013

The influencers of #ChatBC

Free Get more Influencer Lists for #ChatBC.

Tweet Activity of #ChatBC

Latest Tweets

Free Read more Tweet Transcripts for #ChatBC.
#ChatBC content from Twitter.

Free Analytics and Transcripts for #ChatBC

Try Free Demo

Your Local Time: ()